The Managing committee takes care of the administration for the current year they have been elected by the house.

Committee Members 2013 – 2015

  • President – Mr. Ashsih Bist – 9820890731
  • Jt. Hon. Secretary – Mr. Prasad Pawaskar – 9819232806
  • Jt. Hon. Secretary – Mr. Nagesh Sakpal – 9869024511
  • Treasurer – Mrs – Kalpana Shah – 9867329249

The people who feature here give their time and energy and put in all the efforts for the smooth functioning of the PSI, all of them are from different walk of life but have one thing in common and that is their Love towards Photography.
The Managing Committee is always open for suggestions for the improvement and the benefit of The Photographic Society of India.

Mail in your suggestions at:

Walk in Mon to Sat : 9:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m
Address :Saheb Building , 5th Floor, Dr. D. N. Road , Fort, ?Mumbai – 400 001.
Tel # : +91-022-22664296

2 thoughts on “Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>